Elf In Real Life ~ Epitaph

I haven’t played any games in a few weeks. Over the weekend, I managed to complete a new piece of art, one I’ve wanted to do for a long time. The image below is my Elf Rune-Keeper and Elf Warden from my two LotRO accounts. I might still be playing LotRO if I could transfer my level 85 Warden over to my main account. As it stands, I’ve uninstalled.

So, an epitaph. I tried to get across the impression of Lothlorien. I didn’t want to go crazy on this picture.

Otherwise, I’m back to the novels. I’m trying to finish my fourth novel, setting up to publish all four in the series at once. Basically, ISBN numbers are expensive, so you have to buy them and use them in a bundle. The last I checked, Apple won’t publish proper fiction in its “ecosystem” (not an Apple fan) without a proper ISBN number.

After that, back to the website and my video game project. The fall term is ending (with the kitty hissing and spitting at Dreamweaver), so I’ll have a bit more time on the weekends. Gosh, the snow effect falling on my WordPress blog looks beautiful on that picture. *sniff*

Lesbian Elves Elf LotRO Rune-Keeper Warden

About Silverangel

https://kittykittyboomboom.wordpress.com/ View all posts by Silverangel

2 responses to “Elf In Real Life ~ Epitaph

  • Bonnie

    Love your painting. I see the intimacy of the two elf women (hand on shoulder). Beautiful. Love you’re unique style.

    • Silverangel

      Thanks for the note. I was just today working on a new piece after some months without. Really appreciate the note about the style. I’m always depreciating my things. Some days they look wonderful, other days they look horrible and amateurish.

Leave a Reply

